NECIC will be taking precaution in light of the COVID-19 situation.

NECIC will be taking precaution in light of the COVID-19 situation.

In light of the COVID-19 situation, we want to be sensitive to the needs of our employees as well as our community members.  We are taking the necessary precautions to keep our office safe and clean.  However, we recognize that even with our best efforts there are inherent risks. You may choose to avoid personal contact and we support that.

Our goal is to make a conscious effort to reduce in-person social interactions.  We are cancelling the Elder program until further notice.  We are cancelling all other large group meetings and will contact impacted attendees as needed.  

Some staff will be working remotely and our office is open on an appointment only basis.  All staff remains available during regular working hours via phone, email, video conference, and scheduled in-person meetings.

We encourage jobseekers to apply on our website at www.temp2higher.org or call our office at 419-522-1611.  We will continue to find work for our jobseekers.

The best way to stay informed is www.necic-ohio.org, our Facebook page and by calling the office at 419-522-1611

ALL Staff are available via phone and email:

Temp2Higher

Tionna Perdue  419-522-1611 ext 102
tionna@temp2higher.org

Farm/Garden:

Justin Ocheltree  419-522-1611 ext 110 
justin@necic-ohio.org

Mona Kneuss 419-522-1611 ext 116
mona@necic-ohio.org

NECIC:

Edward Akinyemi 419-522-1611 ext 127
edward@necic-ohio.org

Nyasha Oden 419-522-1611 ext 112
nyasha@necic-ohio.org

Tony Chinni  419-522-1611 ext 103
tony@necic-ohio.org

Leona Smith 419-522-1611 ext 114
leona@necic-ohio.org

Deanna West-Torrence 419-522-1611 ext 115
deanna@necic-ohio.org

Robyn McNulty 419-522-1611 ext 126
robyn@necic-ohio.org

 

Payroll/Fiscal/Admin:

 

Matt Ayers 419-522-1611 ext 121
matt@necic-ohio.org

Beth Reitler 419-522-1611 ext 107
beth@necic-ohio.org

 

« Back to North End Matters